

भारत सरकार Government of India शहरी विकास मंत्रालय Ministry of Urban Development AMRUT Division

Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi Dated: 28th March, 2016

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:

Nomination of MoUD representative in State Level High Powered Steering Committee (SHPSC) for Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation (AMRUT) – reg.

In partial modification of this Ministry's O.M. of even number dated 9th September, 2015, the undersigned is directed to convey the nomination of following officers as representative of Ministry of Urban Development in the respective State Level High Powered Steering Committee (SHPSC) for Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation (AMRUT).

S. No	MoUD Representative for SHPSC	States/UTs
1	Additional Secretary (SC)	Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan
2	Joint Secretary (UD & A)	Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana and Himachal Pradesh.
3	Joint Secretary (SBM)	Uttar Pradesh and Maharashtra
4	Joint Secretary (Admn)	Delhi, Goa, Chandigarh, Puducherry, Daman & Diu, Dadar & Nagar Haveli, Lakshadweep and Andman & Nicobar Islands.
5	Joint Secretary (Works & HRIDAY)	
6	OSD (UT)	Odisha, West Bengal, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Nagaland, Sikkim, Mizoram and Tripura.
7	Economic Advisor	Bihar and Jharkhand
8	Chief Controller of Accounts (CCA)	Uttarakhand.

(Rajendra Pratap Singh) Under Secretary (AMRUT) Tel No. 011-23061407

^{1.} Commissioner cum Secretary, Urban Development Department, UT of Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Secretariat, Port Blair – 744101

Principal Secretary (UD), Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department, Andhra Pradesh Secretariat, Hyderabad - 500 063

- 3. Secretary (UD), Department of Urban Development & Housing, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Civil Secretariat, Itanagar
- 4. Secretary (UD), Urban Development Department, Government of Assam, CM Block, 3rd Floor, Assam Secretariat, Dispur, Guwahati 781 006
- 5. Principal Secretary(UD), Urban Development and Housing Department (UDHD), Government of Bihar, New Sectt., R.No.101, Vikas Bhavan, Beli Rd., Patna-800015
- Secretary Local Government-cum-Home Secretary, Chandigarh Administration, Union Territory of Chandigarh - 160009
- Principal Secretary, Urban Administration and Development, Govt. of Chattisgarh, Room No-S 3-23, Mahanadhi Bhawan, Mantralaya, Naya Raipur-492002, Chhattisgarh
- Secretary (UD) & Dev. Commissioner, UT of Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Secretariat, 56 KV Road, Silvasa-396220
- Secretary (UD) & Dev. Commissioner, Ground Floor, Secretariat, Fort Area, Moti Daman, Daman (U.T.) - 396220.
- 10. Secretary (UD) /Director of Local Bodies (DLB), C-Wing, 9th floor, Delhi Secretariat, Delhi-110002
- ^{11.} Principal Secretary (UD), O/o Secretary- Urban Development, Secretariat, Porvorim-403521, Goa
- ^{12.} Secretary, Urban Development, Block- No-14, 9th Floor, New Sachivalaya Complex, Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat 382010
- 13. Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Room No.A-222, 2nd floor, New Secretariat, Haryana, Sector-17, Chandigarh-160001
- 14. Addl. Chief Secretary, Deptt. Of Urban Development & Housing, Room No-522, Armsdale building, Himachal Pradesh Government Secretariat, Shimla – 171002
- 15. Secretary, Housing and Urban Development Department, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir, 3/24-Civil Secretariat, Mini Block, Srinagar-190001
- 16. Secretary (UD), Urban Development Department, Project Building, 4th Floor, Room No-412, Dhurwa, Ranchi, Jharkhand-834004
- ^{17.} Secretary to Government (MA&UD), Urban Development Department, Government of Karnataka Secretariat, No. 436,4th floor, Vikasa Soudha, Bangalore-560001
- 18. Secretary (LSGD-Urban Affairs), Govt. of Kerala, Room No.127, 1st floor, North block, Government Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram – 695001
- Commissioner cum Secretary, Urban Development Department, U.T. of Lakshadweep, Secretariat, Kavaratti – 682555
- ^{20.} Principal Secretary, Urban Development & Environment Department, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Ballav Bhawan, Mantralaya, Bhopal, MP-462004
- ²¹. Secretary (UD II), CR-2, Inox Building, Ground Floor, Barister Rajni Patel Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai 21, Maharashtra
- ^{22.} Secretary (UD), Department of Municipal Administration, Housing & Urban Development (MAHUD), Manipur Secretariat, South block, Govt. of Manipur, Imphal-795001
- ^{23.} Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Urban Affairs Department, Room No. 507, Additional Secretariat Building, Government of Meghalaya Shillong-793 001
- 24. Secretary (UD&PA), Directorate of Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation, Thakthing Tlang, Aizawl, Mizoram 796005
- 25. Secretary (UD), B-06, Planning & Urban Development, Civil Secretariat, Government of Nagaland, Kohima-797001
- 26. Commissioner-cum-Secretary (H&UD), Housing & Urban Development Department, Govt of Odisha, Annexure Building, Odisha State Secretariat, Bhubaneswar- 751001

- 27. Development Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Department of Urban Development, Goubert Avenue, Chief Secretariat, Puducherry - 605 001
- ^{28.} Secretary-cum-Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Punjab Municipal Infrastructure Development Company (PMIDC), SCO:89-90, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh -160034
- 29. Principal Secretary, Urban Development & Housing Department, Govt. of Rajasthan, Main Building, Govt. Secretariat, Bhagwandas Road, Jaipur-302005
- ^{30.} Pr. Chief Engineer-Cum-Secretary (UD & Housing), Deptt. of UD & Housing, Govt. of Sikkim, NH-31A, Gangtok, Sikkim 737 101
- 31. Secretary, Municipal Administration & Water Supply Department, Government of Tamil Nadu, Secretariat, Fort St. George, Chennai - 600 009
- 32. Principal Secretary (UD), Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department, Govt. of Telangana, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad - 500 063
- 33. Secretary, Department of Urban Development, Government of Tripura, Gorkha Basti, PO Kunjaban, Agartala, West Tripura-799006
- ^{34.} Secretary (UD), Dept. of Urban Development, Government of Uttar Pradesh, 834, Bapu Bhawan, Lucknow- 226001
- 35. Secretary (UD), Govt. of Uttrakhand, 4B, SBI Building, Subhash Road, Dehradun-248001
- ^{36.} Pr.Secretary(UD), Urban Development Department, Govt. of West Bengal, Nagarayan, Sector-I, Block-DF-8, Bidhan Nagar, Kolkata-700064.

Copy to:

- i. Additional Secretary (UD), MoUD.
- ii. Additional Secretary (SC), MoUD.
- iii. OSD (UT), MoUD.
- iv. Joint Secretary (A), MoUD.
- v. Joint Secretary (Works), MoUD.
- vi. Joint Secretary (UD), MoUD.
- vii. Economic Advisor, MoUD.
- viii. CCA, MoUD.

Copy also forwarded to:

Sr. PPS to Secretary (UD)

PS to Dir (SC-I/SC-II/SC-IV)

PS to DS (SC-III)

US (SC-I/SC-II/SC-III)

Sr. Technical Director, NIC, MoUD (please upload this OM on the AMRUT website i.e. www.amrut.gov.in)